Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2002-01-17 - 5:08 p.m.

here's a little fact about adam: he is like my favorite dream, only he is real. it has been brought to my attention (not by adam) that i don't mention this enough. apparently the time i spend thinking about him and how much i want to see him and chat with him is not accurately reflected in my daily colloquial speech. i was just trying to avoid being obnoxious. i assumed that other people do not want to hear about how cute he is when he farts, especially when it is in my car and punctuating a particularly somber conversation. but now i will tell you all. every time adam farts i want to throw my arms around him and squeeze out more. that's how much i love him.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com