Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2002-01-21 - 8:23 p.m.

today i rambled incessantly to one of my favorite Starbucks TM customers (grande cappucino) about the inherent violence of Amstel Light TM. he is one of my favorite customers because he laughs at my jokes. i know this is only because he wants to fuck me, not because i am funny, but on a four hour caffeine buzz with little to no stimulation it will do.

anyway.

he didn't understand.

and i was very disappointed, mostly at myself because i allowed myself to be vulnerable. NOW this random, old, lonely man that wants to fuck me is aware of the fact that i am insane. and that i am so desperate for someone to give a shit about what i have to say that i am actually willing to tell him about my secret fear of imported light beer. i am certain that he will kill me now.

i also realized that i can not adequately explain my Amstel Light TM theory to ANYONE, even the cool people i know, because i myself am unsure of the details.

as he was leaving, grande cappucino winked at me and said that i would have to explain my theory further to him. my razor sharp wit immediately caught his subtle insinuation that i sit on his face while i do so. obviously i hate him now. I have felt consistently violated today, and the only one i have to blame is myself.

anyway reader, i realize that this entry is full of unnecessary angst and in the future i will attempt to write kinder, gentler entries.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com