Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-02-10 - 11:09 a.m.

The quote on my calendar today reads:

"Writing is one of the few professions left where you take all the responsibility for what you do" ~ Erica Jong

Today's phone messages:

1. "Hi my name is _____ and I'm calling to report that my son was shot five times last night in a drive by shooting...hmmm, I forgot what else I was going to say..."

2. "My children were taken away from me because there are spirits in my house, but I know that people were killed in my house and I need someone to help prove my innocence so I can get my children back, I have over a thousand copies of your newspaper, and there really are spirits in my house, my phone number is...."

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com