Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-03-26 - 1:46 a.m.

More Disconnected Thoughts About Thailand Read the previous entry to catch up.

My last entry sounds bitter, I don't know why because I don't feel bitter. Plus it is impossible to be bitter when your monitor is encased in a giant plush penguin as mine is right now. (He's blue and I'd kiss him but he's filthy with the grease of a thousand travelers' hands.)

I would move here if it wasn't so far away from my family and those that I love.

Right now I will let sleeping dogs lie, they wake up when they are damn well ready to.

Fact: I have spent this entire trip, through temples, jungles, turquoise waters and open air restaurants whispering "Pork Chop Latte" over and over again to my companions.

Not one of them has punched me!

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com