Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-05-01 - 4:46 p.m.

Brian Andreas is an artist who makes sculptures out of recycled materials. Each sculpture comes with a "story." These are just a few of my favorite stories.

"You're the strangest person I ever met, she said & I said you too & we decided we'd know each other a long time." ~ Brian Andreas, Story People

"She kept asking if the stories were true. I kept asking her if it mattered. We finally gave up. She was looking for a place to stand & I wanted a place to fly." ~ Brian Andreas, Story People

"I try not to get too close, he said. From a distance almost everything looks real. " ~ Brian Andreas, Story People

"I will always remember the day the sun shone dark on your hair & I forgot where we were & kissed you lightly on the nose & suddenly there was no more secret." ~ Brian Andreas, Story People

and honestly these aren't even all my favorites. there's one about a dark garden and one about a penis and one about bananas and and and

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com