Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-11-03 - 5:20 p.m.

Y'know how when you're young and dumb and excited to choke down as much cock as possible? Ok, maybe that was just me. BUT, the point is, one reaches a time in their life when choking a fatty down for the sake of choking doesn't give quite the same thrill that it used to.

This is how I feel about my job right now and I'm using this terrible metaphor for a reason:

It was really really fun to write for free, or basically for free, for a year but now I want to get a little something back. I need to get PAID people and while I haven't given up all my slutty ways, (no, don't you worry little ones) I don't come cheap no more. <--- Note the gratuitous use of improper English, do ya love it? do ya?

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com