Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-12-19 - 10:39 a.m.

Once my ex-boyfriend and I decided to go away for the weekend.

He packed his own roll of toilet paper.

Apparently his tender ass is incapable of taking anything less than the highest quality bathroom tissue.

He got kind of mad when I gave him crap about it.

I told him that this fixation on toilet paper might inhibit his ability to travel to new and foreign worlds and experience new and wonderful things.

He reminded me that he didn't want to travel to new and foreign worlds or experience new and wonderful things.

I pointed out, rightly or wrongly, that he frequently seemed to have little concern about trying to fuck my ass with no lube and yet couldn't face the idea of using anything less than a cushy cotton quilt to wipe the feces from his own butt.

I suggested that he try wiping his ass with dick next time, just to see if maybe he liked it better than Charmin.

He didn't really have an answer for that.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com