Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2004-03-24 - 11:29 a.m.

Does coffee and Emergen-C count as breakfast?

This morning:

I nearly fell asleep while driving to work, swerving in front of a pickup truck and waking with a start.

The cheap Express-O vending machine poured my delicious, creamy, 55 cent vanilla cappucino directly into the drain instead of into a cup.

While reaching for a notebook I up-ended Charles, my bunny-eared cactus, and in protest he embedded about a thousand microscopic prickles into my hand and arm. A co-worker had to help me extract them.

My palm pilot freaked out, again. It has had a fatal error alert on it's screen for the past half hour. I can not turn it off. Of course I neglected to send in the warranty.

I have an appointment at the DMV today regarding a misspelling on the title for my car and I am concerned that this morning's karma will follow me.

If you receive a collect call from the local jail please answer it. I'll reimburse you for bail, I swear it.

Oh, I also have toenail fungus. Can you say SEXEEEEEE?

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com