Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2004-05-25 - 10:23 p.m.

Assorted thoughts and phrases in my head right now:

Have a SPAM-burger hamburger!

More than once "Kermit Fitzgerald" has sent me spam. Who comes up with these names?

Perpetual motion device

Missing you too!

Why do they always call me in the middle of the day? Don't they work too?

My vagina.

Song lyric, "I'm always at your show," from "Little Head"

Laundry, always laundry.

What is that thing I'm supposed to remember?

What if they laugh at me at the gym tomorrow?

What if I forget to bring my clothes?

Stupid books for book club

"I do what I want" (Cartman's voice)

Elephantiasis of the nuts

What the hell is the dinosaur panorama connection? Why can't I remember it? I am a bad person.

MMMM...ADAM...CUUUTE.

I hate meeting new people. No, wait, I love meeting new people. No, wait...

What the HELL is wrong with my intestines?

What is "love" anyway?

The only good thing to eat at Chevy's is the corn stuff...and the chips (also made of corn).

After years of having no honey I now have too much...it always happens this way and, no, I'm not speaking metaphorically...really, I have a squeezy honey bear and two jars from England, one of which is full of crunchy nubs that I am told are NOT bee larvae, but I'm not convinced. Bees and honey are really amazing. Honey doesn't go bad, EVER. I bet if you took a shit in a bucket of honey the poop would eventually turn into something good.

At this rate I will never become a brilliant writer with an illustrous career and get interviewed on NPR.

I've been thirsty all day. Why am I always so thirsty?

I always feel like I'm missing out.

What if I do that thing and no one notices?

OH!! NOW I remember what I was going to do!

Good night!

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com