Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2004-06-17 - 12:57 p.m.

Here's an entry about being covered in piss

The puppy peed all over me last night. He soaked my jeans and made this cute little face like "What? You didn't want this?"

Then I put him on the floor and he peed another bucketfull and sat in it.

SO CUTE.

Why is bodily waste cute when it comes from a chubby puppy but not when it comes from anything else?

Clark laughed and laughed and Bre and Shannon just stood there in mock horror.

The puppy is so velvety and soft and full of piss it's unbelievable. He got excited about the table leg (which he has never seen until last night) and made a yippy little bark that startled all of us.

His eyes are open now and he's starting to get around pretty well on his little legs, though is oversized belly is proving to be quite a load to move.

He left this morning with Shannon and won't be back for three weeks. He'll probably be a whole big dog by the time he returns and I won't be able to write any more entries about how much I enjoy being pissed on.

Too bad, I was kind of into it.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com