Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2005-06-01 - 2:56 p.m.


K: i got a balogna sandwich today b/c i'm having a bad day... and she didn't
give me beef balogna. she gave me some other weak balogna. and it's just not as good. and i'm sad.

J: :( I'm sorry about your bologna. I guess the era of luscious beefy
lunchmeat is over...for now.

K: until that dude who has a crush on you comes back. or next time i'll fucking specify.

J: What dude? You can yell "GIVE ME THE BEEF!!"

K: that chubby dude with blonde hair who's always there and who always asks me where my partner in crime is when you're not with me. it took me a while to figure out he meant you as my partner in crime and not batman. i mean, robin. because i'm batman.

J: But, I'm wonder woman...damn this costume!

K: i can't see you. are you in your invisible plane?

J: I am wearing my invisibility suit, can't you see it with your reverse-invisibility superhero vision? It's pink and flowery.

K: hold on, let me activate my reverse-invisibility superhero vision. my grappling hook utility belt was covering the button.

J: I hate it when that happens. My flesh-dissolving fiery death-ray has been blocked by my pantyhose all morning.

K: you should get a panty hose disintegrating pizza oven one-armed spike hook to help you with that.

J: Genius! Where do I get one? (I am going to post this conversation on my
online diary, it's just too good.)

K: you have an online diary? or is that code for your secret lair?

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com