Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2001-11-09 - 2:45 p.m.

i just updated my profile and now i fear that you know too much.

plus i don't think it is really an accurate representation of who i am.

i would rather write about my favorite album or song or moment in a song than my favorite band.

i would rather choose my favorite line or word from a book.

there are so many things i find beautiful, how can i list them?

and sometimes the things i find beautiful are truly ugly, except for one fleeting glimpse, and that is sometimes enough for me.

i don't think i have ever known anything that was beautiful in it's entirety, but there are so many beautiful moments that i am overwhelmed.

on a side note, i lost my red jelly watch and i am very very very sad.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com