Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2001-11-15 - 4:56 p.m.

today i went up to SFSU to a meeting for people who want to become teachers. there i noticed two things:

~ i do not want to become a teacher

~ i want to go back to school

both of these realizations have a great deal of weight, but i am not sure that i will be able to find an adequate solution despite my new conclusions. so again i am chasing myself in circles. to top it off, my mom reminded me that i am diseased and broken and not worth anything today...i don't think she did it on purpose. on a brighter note, i have learned that most of my friends are diseased and broken in the same ways and that maybe we are not the ones who are broken.

i promise that one day soon i will write something brilliantly stimulating, but today will not be it.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com