Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2002-02-19 - 10:43 p.m.

i cleaned things up a bit today (and yesterday). now the floor and my desktop are visible. the excitement is overwhelming.

feeling lost again. i thought it was the clutter (which is why i cleaned up), turns out it is just me. but i'm glad that i don't stub my toe every time i get up to pee anymore.

i had another "subject matter competency" interview today. i grow tired of proving my competence, as i'm sure everyone does. sometimes i enjoy proving that i am not competent, that i am an utter moron and people have to take care of me. that i am not indestructable. but it turns out that i am indestructable, and there is nothing that anyone can do to break me. fuckers.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com