Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2002-05-12 - 6:21 p.m.

generosity:

everybody came!!!

extra perks:

ash and skot brought me godiva chocolates and i actually DREAMED about them that night.

laura has ensured that i will never go another night without seven different speeds of seduction.

jolene made sure that my feet will always have a duck to stand upon.

clark provided me with waking life dreams to play over and over and over in my head.

justin and andie somehow managed to telepathically understand my week-long unrequited passion for fried nuggets of dough.

adam managed to sneak into my head when i wasn't looking and surprise me with a tangible manifestation of my secret self...feeling naked never felt so good.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com