Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-02-21 - 4:06 p.m.

before i had a stupid entry here and now it's gone!

and now it's an hour later and I decided to put it back in because I promised myself that I wouldn't delete anything, even if it was the worst shit in the world. stupid facts that I must really want you to know or I wouldn't post them:

This is how I feel every day:

I am the weakest human being in the world. It's disgusting. I want to kill myself. This is a waste of time.

I think I'm crazy. You make me crazy. I hate you.

Here is the truth:

most of these things aren't real, except in my head. and no manner of treatment will make them go away unless I choose to let them go.

but what will I do without self-hatred?

live.

the thing is, sometimes a little bit of self-criticism helps the creative process and motivates you to change. too much makes it so you don't do anything.

I don't want to hear from you about this.

and despite what you might think, I'm not having a bad day.

I just remembered that I wasted several years waiting for something perfect instead of laughing, bleeding and fucking shit up.

and for boris's benefit: raspberries do kick ass

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com