Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-07-22 - 4:07 p.m.

The words I have chosen for today are:

Slight. Nebulous. Maligned.

Perfect. Saturation. Clarity.

Disappointment.

I am trying to reconcile the truth and my dreams -- it's hard.

Another appropriate term for today would be "crabby-pants."

I've been considering abandoning this diary/medium for a while but the whole idea of it starts to make me worry that I will miss it and want it back and that I'll drop out of the community aspect that it holds and god and jesus and allah and all of you out there know how much I NEED to participate and stop getting stuck in my cavernous head so I think I will keep on writing and stop playing diary-tease to see if anyone notices that I'm gone.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com