Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-07-29 - 1:07 p.m.

Simple does not necessarily equal boring.

Complexity does not necessarily equal intrigue.

Challenges don't *always* equate growth...sometimes they just break you down.

I wish I could get that through my thick skull.

But I can't. Yet.

So I repeatedly beat my head against the wall and watch the world go by in my peripheral vision.

I'd like to see a movie that is entirely based on peripheral vision...where all the action is out of the direct line of view and you are always already missing the truth...almost.

Do you people understand how much better I would be at everything if I was constantly intoxicated?

Actually, that's not true, I would THINK I was better at everything and thinking that is the most important part of BEING better.

What am I talking about?

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com