Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-08-13 - 11:29 a.m.

Clear Lake in brief:

Ash and I fed handfuls of fish pellets to "secret" jumpy fish until Ash was viciously attacked by a toad.

I chugged two cheap beers and flung myself off the side of Boris's boat into the lake, laughing my ass off.

We sat in natural bubbling hot springs and got covered in rusty sulphur, making sure not to pass out from the toxic fumes.

Adam drank just enough to laugh and laugh some more.

Justin chose the perfect soundtrack of Sigur Ros and I stared at Mars and the Moon and watched the water sparkle as we sped across the lake.

We ran the boat head on into a wave and let it crash over all of us, laughing and gasping and holding on.

It's that good.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com