Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-10-21 - 5:06 p.m.

More Random Facts About My Life:

My socks never seem to fit. They all fit for one day and then proceed to get smaller and smaller as time goes on. I am worried that my feet will be the size of snowshoes by the time I'm sixty.

I think my lips are shrinking.

I think the word "porkchop" is funny.

I like the idea of cowboys.

I am terribly insecure. But I think I'm better off than most people I know.

I have a part of my brain, perhaps it is a "tiny bag of sand," that tells me things are clean when they are messy and dirty when they are clean. Hence, I will leave my room cluttered with "clean" things for months on end but will refuse to touch the handle of the bathroom cabinet because it seems greasy.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com