Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2003-10-21 - 4:44 p.m.

I like doing things that are vaguely upsetting to other people.

Not really upsetting because then I'd have to justify myself and I really can't be bothered to do that.

But Vague Discomfort and Slight Distress are powerful.

Oh yes.

Watch as I quietly lick your car keys and replace them in your pocket.

Shudder as I eat a meal of pickles, chocolate and creamed corn.

Shift restlessly in your seat as I play the same album again for the fourth time in a row.

Avert your eyes as, again, I refuse to allow an easy conversation to pass between us at a party.

I don't know why I'm like this.

My only guess is that I just want to know I have some sort of affect on you.

Anything. At all.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com