Diaryland

Other Diaries

Profile
Email
All EntriesLatest Entry



2004-10-31 - 11:00 p.m.

Q: do you read your guestbook? why is your blog so cryptic? Who do you think read this? Why do you have a blog? Why don't you really write what you think here? What are you afraid of? Why do you care what anyone else thinks?
from Someone

A: Yes. I like condensed forms of emotion and I have a short attention span. My friends read it and, apparently, you too. To keep track of my thoughts and keep an archive of where my head is over the course of several years. This IS what I think. I am afraid of everything, but not overwhelmingly so. If I were the only human being on the planet then I could care just about myself and just about what I think -- turns out it's not just me here.
From Bubbleviciou

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com